RECONSTITUION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Ms. Ritu Bajaj	Chairperson
Mr. Biswajit Chongdar	Member
Mr. Dhanesh Ranjan	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Dhanesh Ranjan	Chairman
Mr. Biswajit Chongdar	Member
Ms. Ritu Bajaj	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Biswajit Chongdar	Chairman
Mr. Vishal Agarwal	Member
Ms. Ritu Bajaj	Member